Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


kabzualskabzuals

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2007

<T_T>so very great

i loved this this wasone of the single most amazing flashes and the ending was so beutiful it was so great that johnny got to see rachel again 1 last time



AlZeAlZe

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2007

......................................

This series of flashes made me cry the first time in several years....... The art kept getting better and this conclusion to this trilogy is absolutly fantastic. And honestly i have no idea what else to say... 5/5 & 10/10 (could be more 83)

- Sicncerely,
AlZe



DannyJayDannyJay

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2007

Note To all Fans Of EC from IPS

The series isn't over. well, Tecnically it is but only this Trilogy. EC:0 is coming to Newgrounds either withing the month or in December which will be EC 5th Anniversary. So Please be paitent. if you cant please watch Part 1 and 2 of EC:0 on Phrozenflame.com before the BETA version comes to Newgrounds


People find this review helpful!

TheHiddenFoxBoyTheHiddenFoxBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2007

Wow.

10 stars. Ten. Damn. Stars. It's been a while since I've given that on any flash. You did a brilliant job, the series was awesome. Keep it up Lenz :P



HjmzxHjmzx

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2007

Awsome

You make the best flash movies.