Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


ebisuezoebisuezo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2008

the screen

to fix the problem with the movie not playing and the screen not showing anything, just right-click then go to forward, right-click again then go to play, it should work just fine



garethmacegarethmace

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2008

unbelevable

wow...wached the whole series 3 times now and this is got to be some of the best flash around plus addin linkin park music pushed it over the edge way to go hope someday you make it all into one dvd or somthing id buy it fantastic work



P-DADDY1234P-DADDY1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2008

AMAZING, JUST AMAZING

THIS IS GREAT MAN, BUT FOR FUCKS SAKE! MAKE ANOTHER ONE SO THE FANS DON'T GO RABID ON YOUR ASS!



KukutyinKukutyin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2008

Cool.

Man! You are hitting the edge of the total awesomeness!!! Cool series. But hey, its EC!!! What is it f its not cool??? And I think you love Linkin Park. At the credits theres numb just not in mp3. I cant say a single word. Just this: You're da man!


People find this review helpful!

Naruto445Naruto445

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2008

Too Sad!

This is a sad movie man! but the movie are cool and the 3d graphics too