Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


Colbythespritest5Colbythespritest5

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2008

yah super omega happy ending zomg

yay=]=]=]=]=]=]!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ha ppyhappy happy happy happy..............ow my back lol



DawnOfDuskDawnOfDusk

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 27, 2008

Ugh

I give you the 6 points on one thing, the animation.

Music: No, plz, make something original enough not to be forced to come up w/ copying from other series/genres. I made the movie so damn cliche, it was hard to follow the entire movie w/o wanting to through up from lack of originality.

Story: Eh, decent. Annoying, because once again, lack of personality. Three strong sources of energy, (Triforce?)

Flow: To damn fast, you obviously didn't watch the flow of the movie to let plots develope overtime.

Animation: Great, but you obviously got lazy at some points

Voice Acting: No, absolutly horrible, hire someone if you need to, hell ppl like to do that kind of stuff for free!

Really, a nice series, could do better.



captinkirkcaptinkirk

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

almost perfect

the story is good, the animation i perfect, background music is flawless. but you have got to work on voice quality and dialog, i could barely understand what they were saying. and when there was a epic scene and one of the characters war cries were pathetic. it sounded like they were recording their voices in their room trying not to wake their mom up or something.

all i can say is work on voices. or buy another recorder for better quality.



wierdman51wierdman51

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2008

you shold be paid

hey you dhould be paid show this movie to some high ups at some movie company that would be an easy way for you to make a living. but honestly you reallly coulld and also... make another im sure with a mind like yours you could easily think of some way to bring the series back to life you could easily make millions off of this series


People find this review helpful!

athbucketathbucket

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

One of the best flash movies i've ever saw

I can imagine this being a series shown on TV.

Voice acting needs a bit of work