Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


Susuke-ZokushiSusuke-Zokushi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

I've seen and I like! Full Mark!

As usuall LenZ you've outdone yourself! And i really don't know what to say, just amazing work! You've really made this look great! Unbelivably amazing!



Sephi-hatuSephi-hatu

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

Dunno what to say

Music variety was good. Story had a nice closing, however, I dont think the fights were up to the calibur of EC3. However, johnnys final form was cool.


People find this review helpful!

LeetsauceLeetsauce

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

Nice

It looked very nice, I liked all the scenes and the characters. The blur effect was also a nice touch in various parts, keep it up.



dustyhdustyh

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

wow.

Great job. That's about all I can say. Pure greatness. Daily Feature is reserved for this.



crazy-goth-kidcrazy-goth-kid

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

nice

best flash on newgrounds.