Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


Chuck1UpChuck1Up

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

That was...Awesome!

OMG I loved it! First time seeing your work and it got me to watch everyone of your work!



Ivan-EtherIvan-Ether

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

Hell. Yeah.

There's only one thing about this that bugs me. There's nothing to be bugged about :3. Outdone yourself this time LenZ. The animation was freaking astounding.

5/5.

Heh... You say this will be your last... I dunno. Something may change your mind (;.



smooth-criminal13smooth-criminal13

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

.......*chokes as I hold back tears of joy*

That........is there words to describe your koolness? You are a master of flash if I've ever seen one. Everything, throught the entire series: great grapics, great story, EVERYTHING I TELL YOUZ!!!! Even if this is the end of the series, I still hope and pray to see more work from you.

Greatest respects,
smooth_criminal13



Susuke-ZokushiSusuke-Zokushi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

I've seen and I like! Full Mark!

As usuall LenZ you've outdone yourself! And i really don't know what to say, just amazing work! You've really made this look great! Unbelivably amazing!



Sephi-hatuSephi-hatu

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

Dunno what to say

Music variety was good. Story had a nice closing, however, I dont think the fights were up to the calibur of EC3. However, johnnys final form was cool.


People find this review helpful!