Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


InvaderMissyInvaderMissy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

Yays! X3

I want to thank LenZ for letting me be in the IPS staff this long it's been really fun. ^^ Ego City has been a very excellent series and I was happy to help with it. Now I can't wait to help on LenZ's next series.



GAMMA00GAMMA00

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

heh

loved the series, just wish your voice acting was better. You need to speak better, and not like Elmer Fudd from Looney Toons.



Lt-BlackDogLt-BlackDog

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

All good things must come to a end sadly

I cant beleive that this series has finaly ended, after all your episodes, each one got better and better but your voice quality still lacks the feneice of other authers on NG, for anymore flashes you may make i sugest that you get more voice acters, maybe a freind or you can search the NG forums in the Voice Acting Guild there for some,

Graphics/Style:8
The style you used such as the shine effects were great and added a large amount to the over all effect of the dramatic parts, your fast paced movments of your characters make them able to be less detailed but still show the gleam of your style.

Sound:7
Your sound was almost perfect exept for the voises.

Violence:8
There was enuf Violence to keep me pinned to it for the whole episode.

Interactivity:8
Your nicely done menus and backround buttons within it gave you this score.

Humor:8
The overall humor of all your characters, such as scar with his ignorence at any given time of danger was very good.

Overall:8
Vote Score:5
Lt.BlackDog



DeathranDeathran

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

Wow...

That was nice! You can really see that you put a lot of effort in you work. Even though the plot device and the quick switching of charakters was slitly confusing (what may also be my fault because i didnt watch the series from the start) the graphics and the animation ware absolutley facinating. The voices were sometimes hard to understand but you put subtitles in what gives you asn extra point.
Keep up the good work

<=-Deathran-=>



KupaManKupaMan

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

Interesting...

Nothing made sense to me, but I didn't grade down because of it. I didn't like the artwork. It was too much like Code Lyoko in that it's all flat and stuff, but I loved the visual effects. They were very cool looking. The audio was poor, but the music choice was good. Though, I'd like to see more of these series' make their own music instead. Oh well. The lip syncing looked nice. I gave you an eight because of the nice effects and the respect I have for making a flash this long.


People find this review helpful!