Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


BlackanBlackan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

And Thus comes the end of Egocity

I'm impressed LenZ, and not just the Graphics, but the whole story around it, I've been reading the comics, the Ideas you put it, and the simple but understanding plot you put it to, I'm glad I got involved in this Flash and putting my effort to Voice Zero, Jesse and Shadow Johnny, Now as you told me and other fans before, this may be the end of Egocity, but it is also the begining of somemore :) Congrats LenZ and well Done :)



InvaderMissyInvaderMissy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

Yays! X3

I want to thank LenZ for letting me be in the IPS staff this long it's been really fun. ^^ Ego City has been a very excellent series and I was happy to help with it. Now I can't wait to help on LenZ's next series.



GAMMA00GAMMA00

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

heh

loved the series, just wish your voice acting was better. You need to speak better, and not like Elmer Fudd from Looney Toons.



Lt-BlackDogLt-BlackDog

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

All good things must come to a end sadly

I cant beleive that this series has finaly ended, after all your episodes, each one got better and better but your voice quality still lacks the feneice of other authers on NG, for anymore flashes you may make i sugest that you get more voice acters, maybe a freind or you can search the NG forums in the Voice Acting Guild there for some,

Graphics/Style:8
The style you used such as the shine effects were great and added a large amount to the over all effect of the dramatic parts, your fast paced movments of your characters make them able to be less detailed but still show the gleam of your style.

Sound:7
Your sound was almost perfect exept for the voises.

Violence:8
There was enuf Violence to keep me pinned to it for the whole episode.

Interactivity:8
Your nicely done menus and backround buttons within it gave you this score.

Humor:8
The overall humor of all your characters, such as scar with his ignorence at any given time of danger was very good.

Overall:8
Vote Score:5
Lt.BlackDog



DeathranDeathran

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

Wow...

That was nice! You can really see that you put a lot of effort in you work. Even though the plot device and the quick switching of charakters was slitly confusing (what may also be my fault because i didnt watch the series from the start) the graphics and the animation ware absolutley facinating. The voices were sometimes hard to understand but you put subtitles in what gives you asn extra point.
Keep up the good work

<=-Deathran-=>