Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


crystalnightfox8crystalnightfox8

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

Not a disappointment.

This flash was breathtakeing. I've been waiting a long while for this, and it was the best of anything Eugene Chu has ever done. This was the perfect mix of humore, Violence, and it was even romantic. He dies and finaly gets to join the girl he's been in love with since a younge age. In a way this made me want to cry. Im proud of Eugene Chu for doing such a good job.
The voice acting was better then it ever has been. The style looks a little more cuter then last time, Even if thats just me, it's still awsome! I'de rate this 20 out of 10 if I could. The sound was a little, bleh, but from where im standing, I still think its AWSOME! I could go on and on, but I have to stop some where. Keep up the Great work LenZ!!



SinfuL-OnESinfuL-OnE

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

Daaamn.

Dude, you just inspired me to watch the rest of the series. I love your graphics style.

BUT, my biggest gripe about the whole composition was the voice acting. You seriously need to find better voice actors because they really up aren't up to par with your presentation.

Despite that, I still think this is an outstanding flash; props.



petedawg666petedawg666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

good enough that

i watched all of the credits and i have never done that for a movie on here.great job and i`ll be looking for more of your work,later.



IamaruIamaru

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

Fourth orb? OH SHI-

The ending suprized me. I didn't see it coming. I like the way it all turned out. I still didn't like the way some of the voice talent was, but it worked out. Your graphics have improved quite a lot since you began. It's too bad I haven't been here the whole seven years, but it's been a fun ride. :3

Btw, I figured out why the 3D city had so many glitches. I optimized it for Flash 5 instead of Flash 4. I could render it again, but I'd have to cut out the frames that weren't used for a few different reasons.

I also noticed when the Zero Cannon was fired that the two beams formed a cross. Was this intended? I also liked the way that when we die we become 'energy', since the spirit is often represented with light, sometimes golden lights.



ZingZing

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

*speechless*

i swaer man o-o it was amazing
u really out done urself man all that waiting was wroth it i hope all the fans and ur friend will think the same thing =D