Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


AstropuffAstropuff

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

Animation is great as always

This had some of the best animation that I have ever seen on newgrounds. But the plot... I just could not follow it.



Psi43Psi43

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

Great

Really good to hear from you again, Lenz. Your stuff always amazes me.



AthriaxoAthriaxo

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

Shut up Fanboys

ROFL and LOL that was poor ... I couldnt even watch it till the end cus the crappy looks hurt my eyes.

Dont waste your Time on this!



08150815

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

wooooow

it's the best flash i have ever seen!!!!!!!!!

it was fantastic!



MaxJayJayMaxJayJay

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWW

Now THAT WAS BETTER!!! The last few episodes of EgoCity was becoming, honestly, lame. Too random and story wasn't going anywhere. Now you awed with a rollercoster ride that looks like it was from a professional director's mind. I see you had lots of ideas from Final Fantasy: Advent Children and I don't mind because I loved that movie. LOVED THE EDITING, LOVED THE FIGHT SCENE and LOVED THE EFFECTS. Will be expecting a new series from you or not. AWESOME!!