Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


XuneXune

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

sorry...

it made no sense what so ever... sorry! but i gave you an 4 because your hard work...



vam666vam666

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

preety bloody good

wow that was good really good liked the fightin and the story line graphice were ok too but im not sure if its suppost to be a bit like dbz with the enrgy balls but i liked it good work



TerraDestroyerTerraDestroyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

OMG!!!!!

OMG! The strange thing is, I actually could follow the story, unlike the other people. And it's so sad..... Johnny dies... but he got to meet Rachel again... aww..... so sweet!



GoawkyGoawky

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

Very, very well done!

I simply loved this flash! The graphics were great, the animation was solid and what really stuck out to me the most and really impressed me was the sound. Not the voice acting, I mean it was well placed and alright - but the soundtrack - I mean you were really on the ball their.

Anyone in features/ettes knows that good sound=good feature, great sound=great feature. And this had great sound! Not to niglect the clear need for average or above everything else (sound isnt everything!) I was just very impressed with how well done it was.

I like reviewers before me couldn't really follow the story. My only suggestion their would be perhaps a page you add in the menu that sort of prologues and dialogues things.

Anyway, great feature, love the animation. You're going on my fav list!



AstropuffAstropuff

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

Animation is great as always

This had some of the best animation that I have ever seen on newgrounds. But the plot... I just could not follow it.