Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


XxavierRXxavierR

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

Kool, with K!

Oooh Lord..! This flash was great! The sounds, the music AND the voices! The fighting sequences were just TOO awesome! Your work is great! (And I KNOW your future work will be even cooler!)



orborb

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

OMFG!

DAT KID STOLE ME!!!!! TRACK ME DOWN!!!!



janis2rockjanis2rock

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

omg T_T

i started to cry at the end of da music thet was the best movie ever! love ya ^_^ (gonnaput you in my favorite list :3 <3)



KibbsKibbs

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

nice

very good animation...the style was nice because it mixed in some 3d elements and the transitions were very well done...you had a very good and solid story and the ending just made a lot of sense to me...great job



ADZ09ADZ09

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

good

it was good and i followed the story line well enough, it's just that the sound was a bit hard to hear, it's like when it comes to the parts when they shout, you were trying to shout but not make it that loud that it crackles the sound so the shouting sounds quiet, the graphics was ace the characters were like designed in a graffiti type of style, over all it was a great movie