Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


Tim-tomTim-tom

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

awsome

kickin tunes



gamephreeck76gamephreeck76

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

That was like watching an anime with good ratings!

I'm serious, it was like Dragon Ball GT/Final Fantasy 7/Final Fantasy 10/Tenshi Muyo/Armageddon: Crimson Iron shows!
Lol, nice job.
TWO REQUEST THOUGH: More blood, and slightly better acting.



Highriser1414Highriser1414

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

Dazzling

I dont know much about the EgoCity storyline and am new to this series. However I do know a remarkable flash when I see one. This episode is longer than an average flash but exploits several elements that kept me guessing and wide eyed. Although this flash is virtually flawless the one thing that stuck out to me was the complexity of the battle sequence. Most artist dream of the skill to incorporate that many details into a battle but I think you abused this aspect of the flash and it negated your other accomplishments within the episode. Overall my scoring speaks for itself good work.


People find this review helpful!

general-bloodlessgeneral-bloodless

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

HOLY FREAKIN CRAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NOTHINg i mean NOTHING to improve on. you have reached perfection



K-DevilK-Devil

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

I love it! :D

although what's so important about the grammar mistakes anyway on this video? how come this Donut person rated u only 7? i thought ur video was excellent. by the way Donut, you forgot to CORRECT SPELLING, and u spelt grammar: GRAMMER. I didn't even notice grammar mistakes. and besides, not many people will read all the words on the bottom, also this is only a short video, not those 2 hour videos that are being sold in theatres and stores. u think the person that works so hard on this and u thought the person deserved a 7 just because of the grammar?? as long as people understand this video, then why does the grammar have to be all perfect and that important? This is art anyway. grammar isn't that important for art, unless it's part of liberal art studies or something. art is from the right brain, and grammar is from the left.
anyway, i love the ego city thing, great violence and storyline :D it was pretty beautiful! keep it up!