Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


evilelf1evilelf1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

whoa... ill remember this series....

sorta touched me in a way.. even though the voices weren't that great... wat u did is beyond words... you've got talent dude =).. hope to see more of your work later.. -evilelf


People find this review helpful!

DoopmanDoopman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

Scars voice is annoying

This was a great video it made me wanna play FF7.....and watch the code of the yoko or what ever that shows called any way great stuff.



BattlecrossBattlecross

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

One of the finest works I´ve ever seen...

GRAPHICS 10: Your lineal drawing is a combination of simplicity and detail almost perfect... the colors and lights are strong and expresive enough for my exigent preferences! Good Work!

STYLE 9: For me, your style is perfect too, but some people could find it confusing since the scenes are allways fast and in constant movement... try to work this point a little more to get the perfect product! Really Nice!

SOUND 10: The background music and the coordination of the voices as the characters talk are magnificent! I have no negative observation on this! Perfect!

VIOLENCE 8: The fights scenes were very good, but a bit confusing sometimes... try to slow down a bit some scenes... except for this, the rest is simply perfect!

INTERACTIVITY 0: Well, it´s an animation, not a game, so I don´t vote on this.

HUMOR 10: The humor is in the perfcet balance for this kind of animation, a little touch to keep the things moving on (like the one who said... Shiny!) :P

OVERALL 9: It´s 9 and not 10 because all this animation reminded me almost all the FF VII story... it´s not a copy, but the cannon, the energy, etc. is almost a copyright of FF, nothing personal!

EXCELENT JOB! KEEP IT UP!


People find this review helpful!

machomuumachomuu

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

I have absolutely NO idea what just happened...

Yet it was still one of the most awesome things I've seen. Great job!

I think it's about time I go back and look at the other parts to the series and get caught up. Once again, fantastic.


People find this review helpful!

EsnEsn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

Long, confusing, and excellent.

This is the first episode of this series that I have seen - probably not a great way to start, considering that this is the final one. I often found the story and what was happening rather confusing, but I'll chalk that up to not watching the previous episodes and not downgrade you for it.

The sheer scope of this flash, however, is amazing. This thing is LONG. And I mean REALLY LONG - I thought it was going to end several times, but it just kept on going. It is also very well animated and choreagraphed.

I'll admit that your animation style isn't one of my favourites (it's a bit too angular for my liking), but you do an EXCELLENT job of animating your characters with a minimum number of frames in just the right places. I was very impressed by the graphics - the style, the colours, and how well you animated the fight scenes, camera pans, and all manner of other effects.

The music was also appropriately chosen. The one thing that brought this flash down was the quality of the voice-acting. The script isn't bad (although as a previous reviewer pointed out, the grammar is sketchy in places), but the delivery is cringe-worthy. If I were you I would've found people who could actually act somewhat well to record the voices. I could see that the voice-actors were trying to be good, but the majority of the time it ended up sounding unnatural and forced.

You should really consider a career in either directing or animation, because this flash was great. A tip for next time would be to maybe choose a more straightforward and easier-to-understand story line. I didn't mark you down for that, but I did have a (perhaps inaccurate) impression that this story might've been a little too complicated for its own good.