Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


sellerdoor9sellerdoor9

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

excellent

i wish i could make something like this.

this was the first in the series i saw. gonna watch all the rest now
i couldnt see anything wrong or unfinished at all
excellent work dude



Yung-SamuraiJazzYung-SamuraiJazz

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

PERFECT ENDING

Man I haven't seen any of your stuff for a long time, but you really did it this time! I always was a fan of your stuff but this is rediculous man, you really outdid yourself, I loved it, 1,000,000/10!


People find this review helpful!

Master-LightMaster-Light

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

Ahhh God in a Can?

Well as my title says this was god in a can i dont know what the fuck the last guy was talking about but to tell you the truth this was god. Theres not many artists out there as good as you are and the few that are dont have enough effort to make an almost 7-10 minute long movie. And you had the perfect music for every scene you shouldve added in blood wouldve made it a bit better but i still like your style.


People find this review helpful!

LevethianLevethian

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

Well

Voice re-cast por favor.

The graphic quality was not consistent, InZane is a HORRIBLE name.

World concept and mythology were replicates of a DBZ/FF crossover, add in a little Powerstone and Microsoft Windows graphics and you have a world concept template, then give a group of people with little to do enough time and they will produce this.

You get full marks for effort, this movie did have a lot of potential if it wasn’t dragged down and tainted by out of video concepts from when you were growing up, clearly the Ki concept in DBZ is still apparent, of course this is an English speaking crowd so DBZ in America has no reference to its original concepts stolen from spirituality. The power items that these characters are fighting with are very much like Powerstone, the final fantasy aspect is fully apparent in this video but slightly less than you will get sued for. I'm glad you worked in the female character in the end; I was starting to get worried that you didn't know any girls. Decent Job.



RedsbrRedsbr

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

Holy...

This had to be the best flash movie I have seen on Newgrounds so far. Your story was excellent. You had an original drawing style. Your intro and setting was that of a Hollywood production. This flash got my heart pounding. I was also further impressed by your integration of the string theory in an action film. It shows an intelligent epic instead of a revenge tale. And your originality in terms of explaining the events surrounding this movie was an A+. Incredible job!! You have inspired me and many others im sure!