Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


micheljacksonmicheljackson

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2006

Best series Ever

I loved this so much i can't believe its all over. THIS WAS IS THE BEST SERIES EVER! PLEASE MAKE MORE , like egocity: return of the orbs, or something as good as your style. its so sad you had to end it. i loved cap and inzane. caps like the side kick and inzane is like a spy or something. this is the best!
Excellent
Great
Outstanding

Critical
Insane
Tremendous
Yahoo!

YOUR MY BEST FRIEND. :-) THANK YOU EGO CITY FOR GIVING ME A REASON TO LIVE!

WITH LOVE
DANIEL JACOBSEN.
P.S. if your ever on runescape playing my name is tsunami264 and i am your biggest #1 fan in the universe.



AkariFallenAngelAkariFallenAngel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2006

Beautiful...

It's amazing... The look, the graphics, the music( nice choices FF7 tunes in there) and the plot. It's animators like you that take something amazing and make it into a legend. The fact you mixed in Golden Angel as well, well, that remindes me of a Character in my book i'm writing. I actually burst out crying at the end. Loved the fact Zero possesed Johnny, loved the romace and loved it all. But why was one of the orb's symbols the power on button?

I only have one " nag", and it's the fuzzy voices, but they're much better than the first Egocity.

If it were possible, I would give you an infinite scoring. It's aniators like you who inspire me to write more.

Akari Mew-Mew Sianagi



Tiger-StripeTiger-Stripe

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2006

Bravo! Simply amazing.

An amazing end for such an amazing series. I've always loved Ego City, even before I'd even heard of Newgrounds, and I have to say you did not dissapoint. One thing I've always loved about Ego City is something you don't see very often in other Flash Series: You always got better. Every single episode, you improved in every single aspect of it. The artwork, the style, the voices, the music, the fight scenes, well, you get the idea. This is simply put one of the greatest series on NG, and probably the entire internet. Congratulations, and thank you for Ego City.

However, I am left wondering one thing: What's next for you? Ego Cities over, so I wonder what you'll be doing next? I would love to see something else from you, maybe another music video or something. But whatever you decide, please keep up the good work.



stefan-verduinstefan-verduin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2006

plz make a new chapter

oh man you rock i wish thare was a new chapter thats 5 jears after this movie



darkagcdarkagc

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2006

your own style

You have your style and no matter what others say don't change it. The voices acting, the sound, and the way the story is told is key to it. Overall this is an exellent movie.