Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


WTFSUKDIKWTFSUKDIK

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2006

Loved this but I have one Question...

Is like Johnny dead, and exactly how old is Inzane? Well Anyways, This is probly better than Pico, sorry Tom Fulp But I like to see you top this. Loved the Music and this was... well... Flash history.


People find this review helpful!

dementedsnakedementedsnake

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2006

(not enuf room) voices=weird/fake; series=GREAT

Like I said, the voices ketp throwing me off. They just sounded bad...(Sorry! Please don't pelt me with acorns!) But the series itself was awsome. Good going [insert random names from credits here] !



H3adsh0tH3adsh0t

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

hly sh...

and do ends perhaps the greatest series in flash history...


People find this review helpful!

krack-kittykrack-kitty

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2006

this....this is the best seires ever to be made!!!

noone can make somthig so dramatic so powerful so..........COOL



micheljacksonmicheljackson

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2006

Best series Ever

I loved this so much i can't believe its all over. THIS WAS IS THE BEST SERIES EVER! PLEASE MAKE MORE , like egocity: return of the orbs, or something as good as your style. its so sad you had to end it. i loved cap and inzane. caps like the side kick and inzane is like a spy or something. this is the best!
Excellent
Great
Outstanding

Critical
Insane
Tremendous
Yahoo!

YOUR MY BEST FRIEND. :-) THANK YOU EGO CITY FOR GIVING ME A REASON TO LIVE!

WITH LOVE
DANIEL JACOBSEN.
P.S. if your ever on runescape playing my name is tsunami264 and i am your biggest #1 fan in the universe.