Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


rayman359rayman359

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Aww Man Why Stop It??

This Is The Best Series On NG i think he lost his friend i got tears in my eyes man...This Is The Best!!If I could i would have voted 500 but since we caznt i have to do 5..



ken-suken-su

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2006

I'm sorry to see the series end...

THIS THING RULEZ!!!! U should make more(the 'overall' score would be 50 but it cant go past 10...)



supahominidsupahominid

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2006

EC rulz

You are a flash making god!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! plz make more, also, put this on the PSP site it rulz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

Abunai13Abunai13

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2006

The Best Series On All Of Newgrounds!!!!

Man you are the god of flash! Such great flash making is compareable to Tom HIMSELF! Maybe even better! Not too much more to say but i have this. I DO NOT write reviews EVER! You have inspired me to write a review <yay>! But something of this statue needs to be on my favories list and on EVERY ither member's for that matter! Thank you for making such a good flash!
--Remember Stay Cool!
Abunai13


People find this review helpful!

Kurama100Kurama100

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2006

Inspiring and enthralling

You gave this entry a 5, raising its score from 4.1888 to 4.1892!

I'll be sure to vote tomorrow.

I love this series, I wish you would do more like it, and always keep that style, it's very original. I know what it's like to have to compress sound files so I understand the voice acting at times. Great story, great effects, awesome characters, great music it's all good! I just wish you didn't have to compress it! The ending was a sad and happy one, which is rare to find these days. Finally I just want to say that I am really, REALLY impressed with this work, it just fills me with inspiration to write! Unfortunately I just can't seem to FINISH anything....but that's beside the point.