Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2006 | 4:42 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 26, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Double Dragon
    Double Dragon The Lee brothers are still kicking ass after all these years.

Author Comments

new tribute >>> 313428

---Hehehe, i'm finaly cooled down!, thnx for the
Frontpage Tom fulp!---

and guys go to http://doubledragon.clas
sicgaming.gamespy.com/mu sicdd2.htm for The Original Soundtrack of DD2...thats where i got the music from ,..i hope you are all happy now =D

---Warning!! When Pressing Scene 3/4 Put you're Sound Volume , LOW!!---

Pre-loader is finally fixed!! =D

- fp/s : 27
- Frames : 9000
- What to do?: ENJOY!!

also check the stupid spoof XD(in extra's)

FINALY, its DONE! , allot of people have been waiting for this movie!, so did i, Special effects....HELL YEAH
this movie , i worked my ass of for this!
allot of people are going to be happy! with THIS movie =D
so all i can say : ENJOY!!!!
------------------------
--------------
when i was little , I was a HUGE fan of The Technos corp!, i still am, i almost play this game once a day!, and all the other DD/technos Fans! I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!(LOLZZZZ)

Reviews


Klebold0wnsKlebold0wns

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2007

Pretty nice, Reminded me of the Snes version

Lol, Arnold.Why not add instead MJ instead to make it funnier.Like this.He scares the 2 away so he doesnt rape them.lol


rebaz responds:

lol wut? xD
SUIPPSPSPS


pittodrie1903pittodrie1903

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 4, 2007

NES fun!

This was the first game I bought for my beloved old gray shoebox (NES).
It cost £40 but worth it although I seem to remember the graphics being a bit better than that.
Loved the new moves you created and the element of humour.
Makes me want to play it now!


rebaz responds:

you still got the original one? mine was stolen..sad sad sad story... sad..


Nova500Nova500

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2007

Love it

Love the music, love the fighting, and until I recently played the game, I didn't know there was that Arnold look-alike sprite in there.

Noticed a funny little thing on the tile screen. Even though Jimmy faces to the left, his hair is still facing to the right like Billy's.


rebaz responds:

your wrong haha, his head is looking to the right xD, its the sprite before he kicks backwards LOL, or i made it myself i think...something like that, LOL anyway, glad ya liked it DUDEEZ =D
LATTA!


lordgengar10lordgengar10

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

...OH MY GOD!

That was incredable! Great job! I had no idea the double dragons could fight like that! I'm gonna download the rom right now!!


rebaz responds:

DUDEEEXD most parts i edited myself
but still the game IS FUCKING AWESOMEEEE


rockymikerockymike

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 19, 2007

Did you know?

Did you know that they make mention of this video in the May 2007 edition of EGM?!?!? (If you get it, it's on page 18, with a screenshot and commentary)

This was a great tribute. The only thing I was hoping for was that you made a parody when they're on the helicopter about how all you need to do to kill enemies there is push them out the chopper door.


rebaz responds:

WTF? WJAT WATSDGDF !!!?
what dude? i dont know what EGM is i live all the way in europe, i dont know the shortcur either =(, please PM me about this shit dude, i need to know DD means Boner,

mehh i wanna make a spoof out of that one, i realy hated that lvl, when i fall out of that, i restarted my Nes
i hate falling out of the CHOPPER GET DOWN, lol

~Rebaz Talei