Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2006 | 10:24 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Daily 3rd Place?! Thanks Newgrounders! :D

The Story: One year ago, Henry Christen lost his mother. She had passed away at the hospital in late December. Strangely though as he went rushing to see her, neither the doctors nor anyone else would let him in the room to see her. Feeling angry yet depressed, he went home alone giving thought to his last words to her. The next day at the funeral he didn't see her, yet was still there for her. What bothered him most was a wonder in his mind why couldn't he just go in her room to say goodbye. Now its one year later and Henry begins to have nightmares on the night of December 19th. He wonders what they mean and what they are trying to tell him. As little does he know, all his answers to his questions lay in his own home.

Update: 2-26-09

After many months of work, as I promised in the preview, I'd like to introduce the beging of the series From Heaven to Hell the cries of lost souls. A 1st person view 360' game where you can move around rooms and do many other things. A dream of mine has finally come true. The game seems to take part as SH4 but is differnt. Now, as I havnt seen few good 1st person view in flash. Let me introduce the 1st one thats yet decent one yet! Enjoy my 2nd flash! Thanks guys!

p.s. After the credits wait a little bit. You get a bonus secrete!

Reviews


tow34587tow34587

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 25, 2006

ok

well i thoght some thing was going to jump out of the mother door and out of that box and out of every jail cell and out of that windo



squall-Lionheart16squall-Lionheart16

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

first off...

i couldnt play is cus i couldnt see it, red on black?? not good!



UriahBryant7UriahBryant7

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2006

??????????????????????

I don't understand.
Where do I go to after I wake up and get out of my room??
I try every door and I still don't get it.
I rate it a 2.



PV2BarcusPV2Barcus

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2006

Expected More

I really didnt like this submission. #1 it was way too short. #2 it was extremly easy theres really no way to lose. And #3 It didnt remind me of SH4 at all.



tom033tom033

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 2, 2006

Hard to read...slow on slow computers

So many grammatical and spelling errors that I can't enjoy this anymore. It's not fun to play a game when you're proofreading it at the same time.


People find this review helpful!