Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2006 | 10:24 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Daily 3rd Place?! Thanks Newgrounders! :D

The Story: One year ago, Henry Christen lost his mother. She had passed away at the hospital in late December. Strangely though as he went rushing to see her, neither the doctors nor anyone else would let him in the room to see her. Feeling angry yet depressed, he went home alone giving thought to his last words to her. The next day at the funeral he didn't see her, yet was still there for her. What bothered him most was a wonder in his mind why couldn't he just go in her room to say goodbye. Now its one year later and Henry begins to have nightmares on the night of December 19th. He wonders what they mean and what they are trying to tell him. As little does he know, all his answers to his questions lay in his own home.

Update: 2-26-09

After many months of work, as I promised in the preview, I'd like to introduce the beging of the series From Heaven to Hell the cries of lost souls. A 1st person view 360' game where you can move around rooms and do many other things. A dream of mine has finally come true. The game seems to take part as SH4 but is differnt. Now, as I havnt seen few good 1st person view in flash. Let me introduce the 1st one thats yet decent one yet! Enjoy my 2nd flash! Thanks guys!

p.s. After the credits wait a little bit. You get a bonus secrete!

Reviews


rickeyricksrickyrickeyricksricky

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2010

Awesome.

Scary.

What is the bonus secret after the credits? I waited but nothing happened. I was expecting a creepy thing pops up of the screen.


LoneLyBoy16 responds:

Sorry about that, check out the window in your room for about 5 seconds. glad you liked the game! :D


JustinMylesStarwindJustinMylesStarwind

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2006

Awesome.

Man. That game had me shaking, because I thought something was going to jump out of a window or something. Gret game just make it longer please. 10/10

Clear skies,
Justin



Drag0nL0rdDrag0nL0rd

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2009

Awsome Game

Awsome Game my friend!! It was really creepy and really gave me the SH4 feeling lol.
PS. What exactly is the big secret cause I waited for 5 minutes after the credits and nothing happened


LoneLyBoy16 responds:

Look at outside the window of your room for a few seconds.


hells-juggalohells-juggalo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2006

Great But Short

Its a grwat game, i loved it, just make the game longer.

I look forward to seeing more of FHTH later on



kisstory101kisstory101

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2010

awesome

i wish i could give u a 100 out of 10 cause that's how awesome it is