Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2006 | 10:24 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Daily 3rd Place?! Thanks Newgrounders! :D

The Story: One year ago, Henry Christen lost his mother. She had passed away at the hospital in late December. Strangely though as he went rushing to see her, neither the doctors nor anyone else would let him in the room to see her. Feeling angry yet depressed, he went home alone giving thought to his last words to her. The next day at the funeral he didn't see her, yet was still there for her. What bothered him most was a wonder in his mind why couldn't he just go in her room to say goodbye. Now its one year later and Henry begins to have nightmares on the night of December 19th. He wonders what they mean and what they are trying to tell him. As little does he know, all his answers to his questions lay in his own home.

Update: 2-26-09

After many months of work, as I promised in the preview, I'd like to introduce the beging of the series From Heaven to Hell the cries of lost souls. A 1st person view 360' game where you can move around rooms and do many other things. A dream of mine has finally come true. The game seems to take part as SH4 but is differnt. Now, as I havnt seen few good 1st person view in flash. Let me introduce the 1st one thats yet decent one yet! Enjoy my 2nd flash! Thanks guys!

p.s. After the credits wait a little bit. You get a bonus secrete!

Reviews


megasXLRfanmegasXLRfan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2007

hurry with pt.2

i like this game so will u please finish pt.2 and i gave 0 to sound cuz i don't wanna hear roars of those monsters other than that good game.



ragnor70ragnor70

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2006

kewl

i played this before on i-am-bored but i guess it was deleted cuz every 1 in the reviews were all like its to short ending is boring but i like it!



ScottishAdamScottishAdam

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 23, 2006

i like it

this is really good mate. I love the navigational system (although it can get a bit confusing sometimes). Nice graphics with shading. Really good puzzle solving.I havnt completed it yet but I will go back to it. are you making a part 2?


LoneLyBoy16 responds:

Thank you! :) And Yes I am currently Making FHTH Part two. The Game itself is on a hold due to my schooling but eventually the game will be done. :)


Big64Big64

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2006

Kyle (In Your Weight Class)

Hey, nice work on the game, just meet all these peoples needs and you will come out on top! and fuck the people that think this game sucks, becase this is one of the best games iv played on the net.

Big64


People find this review helpful!
LoneLyBoy16 responds:

Thanks man ! Keep an eye out for part two!


tom033tom033

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 2, 2006

Hard to read...slow on slow computers

So many grammatical and spelling errors that I can't enjoy this anymore. It's not fun to play a game when you're proofreading it at the same time.


People find this review helpful!