Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2006 | 10:24 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Daily 3rd Place?! Thanks Newgrounders! :D

The Story: One year ago, Henry Christen lost his mother. She had passed away at the hospital in late December. Strangely though as he went rushing to see her, neither the doctors nor anyone else would let him in the room to see her. Feeling angry yet depressed, he went home alone giving thought to his last words to her. The next day at the funeral he didn't see her, yet was still there for her. What bothered him most was a wonder in his mind why couldn't he just go in her room to say goodbye. Now its one year later and Henry begins to have nightmares on the night of December 19th. He wonders what they mean and what they are trying to tell him. As little does he know, all his answers to his questions lay in his own home.

Update: 2-26-09

After many months of work, as I promised in the preview, I'd like to introduce the beging of the series From Heaven to Hell the cries of lost souls. A 1st person view 360' game where you can move around rooms and do many other things. A dream of mine has finally come true. The game seems to take part as SH4 but is differnt. Now, as I havnt seen few good 1st person view in flash. Let me introduce the 1st one thats yet decent one yet! Enjoy my 2nd flash! Thanks guys!

p.s. After the credits wait a little bit. You get a bonus secrete!

Reviews


Mattx24Mattx24

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2006

O MY GOD

This game is awsome and it seems exactly like SH4. The only problem i had was when you had to shoot the monsters because you hadto wait for them to fully come out before you could attack them. Can't wait for CH.2.



guy123456789guy123456789

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2006

This scared the shit out of me.(litterally)

THAT WAS SO SCARY I HAD TO STOP!!!
The game was great but it REALLY WAS too scary.

Oh yeah and if you have trouble with monsters explore the TV room and the kitchen, then head downstairs in the prison. The code is 341 (the panel on the side, I counted 1234 for them) then click on the bar, pull the lever and take your new shotgun!



ParadoXTimeParadoXTime

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2006

Sweet :)

Awesome Really Brings The Fear Out In A Flash Game

Reminds Me Of Silent Hill

-Justin :)

Ima Adding This And The Prev. To My Favorites!



cslashercslasher

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 24, 2006

From a SH fan

I can see a lot of SH in your game, and it's a really good thing. I think it's great and can't wait for more of it. I have two suggestions:
-Can you speed up the transition between rooms? I'm not sure if it's intentional or just me, but moving to different rooms takes awhile.
-Please find a proof reader.
It's a great game, thanks!


LoneLyBoy16 responds:

You got it! :D


friedrice00friedrice00

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2006

Short and sweet

it was very well made and kept me interested fo a while, so good job! it reminded me of a combination of Exmortis and The Crimson Room, but that's a good thing. Perhaps those two games inspired this one? One thing that did bug me a lot though was a few spelling errors scattered around the game, but nothing to hurt the game to badly. Good job!