Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2006 | 10:24 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Daily 3rd Place?! Thanks Newgrounders! :D

The Story: One year ago, Henry Christen lost his mother. She had passed away at the hospital in late December. Strangely though as he went rushing to see her, neither the doctors nor anyone else would let him in the room to see her. Feeling angry yet depressed, he went home alone giving thought to his last words to her. The next day at the funeral he didn't see her, yet was still there for her. What bothered him most was a wonder in his mind why couldn't he just go in her room to say goodbye. Now its one year later and Henry begins to have nightmares on the night of December 19th. He wonders what they mean and what they are trying to tell him. As little does he know, all his answers to his questions lay in his own home.

Update: 2-26-09

After many months of work, as I promised in the preview, I'd like to introduce the beging of the series From Heaven to Hell the cries of lost souls. A 1st person view 360' game where you can move around rooms and do many other things. A dream of mine has finally come true. The game seems to take part as SH4 but is differnt. Now, as I havnt seen few good 1st person view in flash. Let me introduce the 1st one thats yet decent one yet! Enjoy my 2nd flash! Thanks guys!

p.s. After the credits wait a little bit. You get a bonus secrete!

Reviews


schieleschiele

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 24, 2006

Great!

Finish it! Cheers!



GlixGlix

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2006

Good game

Good game, and I look forward to the continuations, but I did not find this game to be scarry. I think it was the fact that everything was drawn so cleanly and square, with no rough edges. Kinda makes it seem more fake. Thats not to say it was bad, just something that you should look into for the rest of the serries. Good job overall.



KosyghinKosyghin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2006

Quite suspenseful!

Especially when I got down to the basement. I was just anticipating something to jump out from the darkness. I can't wait to play the next chapters.



Cammie19Cammie19

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2006

i still have chills

it was great but way to short



n3m35i5n3m35i5

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2006

A fine RPG

you're right, we do need more first person adventure games. I've never played Silent hill, but I didn't care, cause this game was great. the one problem I had was that with the wierd shaped room right outside your bedroom, I got lost just spinning around. nonetheless I still love the system you have set up, though what the hell was with the book with the funny script on it? I found the H and T characters, but so what? I got through the game without ever deciphering it. I got the shotgun by guessing the code, though I have no idea if there was a hint. and take out the gun jamming. aside form these minor complaints, awesome.