Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2006 | 10:24 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Daily 3rd Place?! Thanks Newgrounders! :D

The Story: One year ago, Henry Christen lost his mother. She had passed away at the hospital in late December. Strangely though as he went rushing to see her, neither the doctors nor anyone else would let him in the room to see her. Feeling angry yet depressed, he went home alone giving thought to his last words to her. The next day at the funeral he didn't see her, yet was still there for her. What bothered him most was a wonder in his mind why couldn't he just go in her room to say goodbye. Now its one year later and Henry begins to have nightmares on the night of December 19th. He wonders what they mean and what they are trying to tell him. As little does he know, all his answers to his questions lay in his own home.

Update: 2-26-09

After many months of work, as I promised in the preview, I'd like to introduce the beging of the series From Heaven to Hell the cries of lost souls. A 1st person view 360' game where you can move around rooms and do many other things. A dream of mine has finally come true. The game seems to take part as SH4 but is differnt. Now, as I havnt seen few good 1st person view in flash. Let me introduce the 1st one thats yet decent one yet! Enjoy my 2nd flash! Thanks guys!

p.s. After the credits wait a little bit. You get a bonus secrete!

Reviews


Omega-KillaOmega-Killa

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2006

it was good until...

THAT WAS FREAKING AWESOME UNTIL IT CUT ME OFF WHEN THE DUDE WAS BEHIND THE DOOR i mean come on don't put these in chapters just make one giant game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! but other than that it was asmazing amazing** good job


People find this review helpful!

smilejbsmilejb

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2006

Pretty damn good.

I was probably too nice with what i voted. My only real complaint was that it was too short. I can't wait for more to come out though.

(btw, this was also too easy). The guy before me couldn't find out what to do next. Check the book case.

Also, for the shotgun, is there any hint as to solve it easily? Because i just kept pushing random switches till something happened.



chelbabygirlchelbabygirl

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 25, 2006

:) Wingdings

My wingdings must be different from yours, I remember the mailboxes from my old comp, but not what they mean... Why does everyone end up using wingdings??? From the book I translated the pages after all the text... hate, pain, hurt, cry, lonely... and the soul of fate. I was able to find the keys in the box, the mallet under the sink, the shotgun from downstairs... but no idea what to do next. :)


People find this review helpful!

run4liferun4life

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2006

alright game, kinda boring

the game is alright. it would be better if the movment was self contorlled. But other than that it is a preety good game.



bladeskeithbladeskeith

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2006

sh has now meetin its macth.

dude awesome game! keep making more.