Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2006 | 2:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 1, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick March 1, 2006
  • Daily Feature February 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Metal Gear Awesome

Reviews


L0utL0ut

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

W/E

This isn't really crap (except I don't like it, but that's my business) but, let's be fair, it's NOT best of all time material.

I guess that's something I'll have to live with, because none of the first at least ten are supposed to be there, and this is one of the better ones...



BanzayozokyJBanzayozokyJ

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 17, 2006

Didn't get it.

It was too fast so i didn't see anything



cornholieo1cornholieo1

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 12, 2006

ok.........

i could have been better you could have slowed it down a bit it was hard to under stand snake looked a little werid



kamikrazi123kamikrazi123

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 19, 2006

Funny

this is one of the flashes that are more funny classics than flash artwork.



fallen-sonfallen-son

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 4, 2006

not abd

not bad, and im sure uve gotten plenty of complaints like "WTF why is that at #1 when the animation sux!??!?!?"

i have to agree with these people. i had the same problem with the ultimate showdown, the graphics just sucked ass. but this at least had some humor. its funny as hell, but does not deserve to be at #1 ... im sorry.