Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2006 | 2:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 1, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick March 1, 2006
  • Daily Feature February 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Metal Gear Awesome

Reviews


1Ranma1Ranma

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2006

flippin awsome!

dude this was soo funny best mgs ever! make a 2nd if not saddness well anyway keep up the good work

ps:"This gun it the best gun ever"



X0550X0550

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2006

Pretty much amazing

Now ill give you an "indepth review" of why each of the possible ways it got a ten.
Graphics= Pretty much amazing, and lets me feel good cause i can draw about as good as you, and i know your's is #1 material, so mines good enough for me!
Style= Well, lets just say that it went smoothly and the quickness added to the hilarity
Sound= ... well it was sound, just like everything else, and it was funny to hear the guy poop? w/e it was good sound lol
Violence: RIPPAGE OF THE EAR!! best part... its coo bro...
Interacivity= Clicked the play button... thats all i needed, and laughing my a$$ off was fun too
Humor= well... looks like i coverd that one already

ok, i think im done here! good luck on all your future endevors, and just don't go getting hit by a bus! cause we'd all lose one heck of a flash maker! good work!



Furious-GrimFurious-Grim

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2006

Genius

That's some good pasta



splint3rsplint3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2006

this movie is....

so cool,very cool acually umm the best part was the cheif place lol,and this movie is alot of thing and alot of laughs lol!!but this movie is the best lol....keep up the good work and really you should make alot of these cause u can get number 1's!!!!!

100000 out of 10 really fascinating...........number 1 dude

really make some more.



90fou90fou

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2006

Greatest flash movie i ever seen

This is really great. You made the movie as we would like the game to be (kill the colonel, kill Baker, being killed... oops, not that one). The only negative point: when text appear, we don't even have half a second to read.