Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2006 | 2:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 1, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick March 1, 2006
  • Daily Feature February 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Metal Gear Awesome

Reviews


GamingAlchemistGamingAlchemist

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2006

Another heart attack!

Wow! I hvaen't laughed like that in a long time. This is one of the funniest things i ahve ever seen on N.G. The script is brilliant i wish it was longer... but maybe its just the right length, haha I would love to see you tackle the other games.



TMickoTMicko

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2006

WOOOO, GO MGS

GO MGS, this was an awesome flash. It's funny 'cuz its true but also that u made it funny with the sweating-dog killing part and the somehow folding maryl's gun into a balloon then eating it, sweet



TheOneCalledNioTheOneCalledNio

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2006

You Make Me Smile

Absolutely hilarious. I've been waiting a long time for something like this. Your humor amazes and amuses me.



demoriandemorian

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2006

This was sweet

when i watched this i laughed for 23 minutes......you know when u have diariah...and it doesn't hurt when it comes out.....



neo-1neo-1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2006

rips his ear off lol

jesus sorry dawg. turns the gun into a dog ballon. WTF I didn't expect that! Meryl. the kills his friend.ergghhh I hate this SUIT!! STFU!!!!!! lmao shit I killed a dog by sweating