Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 22, 2006 | 2:35 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 23, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Blockhead, Episode 6: Field Trip

Blockhead finds trouble out in the mean city.

(Today, the 22nd, is my birthday, and all I want is some sleep. I'll see you cats later today. Thanks for waiting patiently for the episode! Time Squad Part 2 is now in the works)

*** Everyone say "Thanks Tom!" for the front page! Blockhead is getting a little arrogant about being frontpaged...I hope that power does not destroy him. He is a good boy.

Reviews


TrinidexTrinidex

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 22, 2006

nice

A great addition to the seires, keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

BrAddErZ958BrAddErZ958

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2006

fandabbydoesey

excellent, but let me tell you one thing (i doubt you will read this but o well) my birtyday is the same as yours dude!! we rock!! o btw great flash made me laugh!!



HappystewHappystew

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 22, 2006

excellent

Great work on this one i laughed my ass off, hope to see more in the future imk also lookin forward to time squad 2!


The-Swain responds:

Haha, so am I, but I'm not looking forward to making it. So. Much. Work. Just one more night without sleep makes Swain something-something.

Glad I could deliver, though :D


ExplosiveLeeExplosiveLee

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 22, 2006

Speaking on the note of Issues....................

The graphics were very entertaining and you worked very hard on the mall scenes and the specific close ups and facial expressions! The sound was very nice and good voice acting with some "happy" issues. The style was very cool and was very creative with the guy in the couch and blockhead imagining himself to be famous. I escpically enjoyed the hat scene and the beginning. The humour was very funny and very well thought of. Overall, this is a great video and series and I hope you continue making these Blockhead Episodes!



linkmania1linkmania1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2006

i loved it

lmao why the hell did he eat a hat?
that was great although i kinda blacked out when all those ppl were talking at the end but the dentist bit was gr8


People find this review helpful!
The-Swain responds:

It was supposed to be a short episode, but it ended up at 4-and-a-half minutes with as much work as I normally put into two seperate episodes. Funny how that happens.

And so the tally goes up for things Blockhead has eaten: dentistry tools and a hat. Already in the list are Tongs, a toaster, and his own fist. The package from Episode 2 is a close runner up. The Old Woman gets a participation prize for chugging a glass of nails and the Conscience comes next for eating the barrel of a gun.

I think I have a fixation for lethal digestion. Don't tell anyone, though.