Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 22, 2006 | 2:35 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 23, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Blockhead, Episode 6: Field Trip

Blockhead finds trouble out in the mean city.

(Today, the 22nd, is my birthday, and all I want is some sleep. I'll see you cats later today. Thanks for waiting patiently for the episode! Time Squad Part 2 is now in the works)

*** Everyone say "Thanks Tom!" for the front page! Blockhead is getting a little arrogant about being frontpaged...I hope that power does not destroy him. He is a good boy.

Reviews


LegovskiLegovski

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2006

funny

I love your character and some of your ideas. Don't stray into "random things" humor cause that gets old. Well I mean that is the basis of this show but you have to make sure its REALLY random.



Diablo-NightmareDiablo-Nightmare

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 22, 2006

WTF

it was proably the best one of all of them plz make more



SecurisSecuris

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2006

lol

God did 3 things right in the world: transformors, led zeppelin, and blockhead. if u ever stop makin these i will put a personal vendetta against u! even though i no i can never kill u. u r immortal.



gameaddict110gameaddict110

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2006

Still strong

How can anyone hate Blockhead? It's hilarious. I've actually been checking Newgrounds every day for about a week or so because I knew that a new Blockhead would be arriving soon. I can't wait for Time Squad Part 2.
And Happy Birthday.



superbond2superbond2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 22, 2006

good, not the best.

i liked it. i didnt love it. it falls in comparison to the others