Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 22, 2006 | 1:34 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 23, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Counter-Strike
    Counter-Strike One of the most popular games for LAN parties is also popular among Flash artists!

Author Comments

EDIT:

As of FEB 16 2007, I learned who the TRUE author of the soundtrack was. He recently made an account on NG and submitted his work. He contacted me concerning several things, one being credit distribution.

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/view.php?id=186403 4

Sorry DJ B.a.r.

EDIT:

8/28/2010

Folks, this was the original weapon's instrumental piece to craze the internet. The Ballad of Blackmesa by Ronaldthecock, Battlefield 2 gun sounds by Serpento99, and CoD4 gun sounds by Serpento99 were all inspired by THIS flash, NOT the other way around. This is the ORIGINAL.

This submission predates all of their Youtube accounts, and the song, published in 2002 by DJ B.a.r., predates Youtube itself; Neither I, nor DJ B.a.r. could have possibly gotten the inspirations or idea from Youtube.

Reviews


puhskettiospuhskettios

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2006

feckin amazing!!!!!!

omfg...i love this...j00 gots skillz wiff Flash!

(in all seriousness, this is the most amazing thing ive seen on the site so far...)



SpokehedzSpokehedz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2006

A true artist can take everyday objects...

And turn them into works of art. I've heard these sounds for over 5 years, and yet I have never thought to put them together into a beat.

That's the difference between me and you. The artist.

A truly well deserved 5.


People find this review helpful!
StealthBeast responds:

Thanks for the review!

I didn't make the audio, I tryd to make a song like this before but it came out terrible. check my commentary for the link to the flash.


StickFigureDestroyerStickFigureDestroyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2006

Nice

Freakin' Sweet dude, and original ^_^ keep up the good work.


StealthBeast responds:

Oh believe me, im already working on a new animation already! Thanks for the review! Sorry for taking so long to respond. I'm drowning in reviews right now.


OutryerOutryer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2006

Wow...

That thing ownes!! Really good god work!


StealthBeast responds:

Glad you could appreciate this!
thanks for the review!


iagocsiagocs

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

lol

TK (Team Killer) is probihioted


People find this review helpful!