Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 22, 2006 | 1:34 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 23, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Counter-Strike
    Counter-Strike One of the most popular games for LAN parties is also popular among Flash artists!

Author Comments

EDIT:

As of FEB 16 2007, I learned who the TRUE author of the soundtrack was. He recently made an account on NG and submitted his work. He contacted me concerning several things, one being credit distribution.

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/view.php?id=186403 4

Sorry DJ B.a.r.

EDIT:

8/28/2010

Folks, this was the original weapon's instrumental piece to craze the internet. The Ballad of Blackmesa by Ronaldthecock, Battlefield 2 gun sounds by Serpento99, and CoD4 gun sounds by Serpento99 were all inspired by THIS flash, NOT the other way around. This is the ORIGINAL.

This submission predates all of their Youtube accounts, and the song, published in 2002 by DJ B.a.r., predates Youtube itself; Neither I, nor DJ B.a.r. could have possibly gotten the inspirations or idea from Youtube.

Reviews


TheSoulManTheSoulMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2006

awesome!

I <3 the granade part! =D


StealthBeast responds:

<3 the review!

Thanks for it!


LordSauronOnlineLordSauronOnline

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2007

Very amazing

Great musical adaption of CS. Keep the great work coming!



metaknight956metaknight956

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2006

SWEET

DUDE THIS SHIT ROCKED!I LIKE THE SLICNER PART



alphacommandoalphacommando

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2006

intresting..

that was extremly worked out u put all the sounds in it to make it sound like a tune GREAT WORK . keep it up


StealthBeast responds:

u can thank the audio artist for that lol. thanks for the review. Sorry for the late response, I'm swamped =_=


Tremere-ProdigyTremere-Prodigy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2006

I love movies like these!

That sniper kept killing hiss own teamate the whole movie. N00b sniper, HA! Songs from sound effects are a true work of art in my opinion. Now i'm in the mood for some CS.Or is it dancing? Hmmm, mabey both? Oh well, great job!


People find this review helpful!