Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 22, 2006 | 1:34 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 23, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Counter-Strike
    Counter-Strike One of the most popular games for LAN parties is also popular among Flash artists!

Author Comments

EDIT:

As of FEB 16 2007, I learned who the TRUE author of the soundtrack was. He recently made an account on NG and submitted his work. He contacted me concerning several things, one being credit distribution.

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/view.php?id=186403 4

Sorry DJ B.a.r.

EDIT:

8/28/2010

Folks, this was the original weapon's instrumental piece to craze the internet. The Ballad of Blackmesa by Ronaldthecock, Battlefield 2 gun sounds by Serpento99, and CoD4 gun sounds by Serpento99 were all inspired by THIS flash, NOT the other way around. This is the ORIGINAL.

This submission predates all of their Youtube accounts, and the song, published in 2002 by DJ B.a.r., predates Youtube itself; Neither I, nor DJ B.a.r. could have possibly gotten the inspirations or idea from Youtube.

Reviews


JohnnyZoomJohnnyZoom

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 19, 2009

Solid, but not fantastic

The music is creative at first but soon becomes repetitive. Even though there are different weapons like the grenades and silenced weapons, the actual beat and rhythm stayed almost exactly the same.

In this regard I understand you didn't have the most colorful score to work with. That's why I'm giving you an 8 instead of a 6. Mostly because of the final sequence where there are interesting cuts between the CT defusing the bomb and the sniper and the guy getting shot and blah blah blah.


StealthBeast responds:

Lol so I got... sympathy points?


googleboy222googleboy222

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2009

NICE

I LIKE IT


StealthBeast responds:

THANKS


SlashByteSlashByte

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2009

WELL

I can tell that took loads of time and work! The result is so pwnsome it immediately made my favourites list :D

MAKE MORE!!


People find this review helpful!
StealthBeast responds:

No more dangit!

But I'm glad you liked =P


TheTechThief007TheTechThief007

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2009

how....

how can i download this kind'a sounds.......


StealthBeast responds:

Right here http://www.newgrounds.com/audio/liste n/74020


daniel32jongdaniel32jong

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2009

lol

you can put more thins ┬┐no?there is only 2 terrorist and 3 or 4 force
and 1 terrorist throwing `10granade?come on you are kidding me
but the song is cool i will give you a 9


StealthBeast responds:

Thanks.