Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 22, 2006 | 1:34 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 23, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Counter-Strike
    Counter-Strike One of the most popular games for LAN parties is also popular among Flash artists!

Author Comments

EDIT:

As of FEB 16 2007, I learned who the TRUE author of the soundtrack was. He recently made an account on NG and submitted his work. He contacted me concerning several things, one being credit distribution.

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/view.php?id=186403 4

Sorry DJ B.a.r.

EDIT:

8/28/2010

Folks, this was the original weapon's instrumental piece to craze the internet. The Ballad of Blackmesa by Ronaldthecock, Battlefield 2 gun sounds by Serpento99, and CoD4 gun sounds by Serpento99 were all inspired by THIS flash, NOT the other way around. This is the ORIGINAL.

This submission predates all of their Youtube accounts, and the song, published in 2002 by DJ B.a.r., predates Youtube itself; Neither I, nor DJ B.a.r. could have possibly gotten the inspirations or idea from Youtube.

Reviews


Tangy77Tangy77

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

sweet!

u know that youtube copyed this write? or was that just u again


People find this review helpful!
StealthBeast responds:

yeah I was PISSED when I found out. It got millions of views without my credit...

I've sorted that all out by now though. Last I checked youtube, all sounds of CS versions on Youtube have either been removed, or are crediting me properly and have my direct consent to post.


tonniedekor4tonniedekor4

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2010

OMGWTFBBQ

THIS IS F*KING AWESOME AND GREAT SYNCING!

Love this beat thx for upload !


People find this review helpful!
StealthBeast responds:

Ho yes. Enjoy.


ghnoobghnoob

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2010

I like the beats.

I personally liked this movie. The only thing is that there could have been a couple more beats in my opinion.


People find this review helpful!
StealthBeast responds:

Glad you liked it.


tydodorktydodork

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2010

Youtube

Someone on youtube copyied it


People find this review helpful!
StealthBeast responds:

I've sorted out all that drama. Most copied youtube videos are either removed, or credit me and have my direct consent.


live2playgameslive2playgames

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2010

Haha!

Wow! The flash is awsome! so is the music! And lol at the AWP CT He had Friendly fire!


StealthBeast responds:

Lol, yearp.