Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 22, 2006 | 1:34 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 23, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Counter-Strike
    Counter-Strike One of the most popular games for LAN parties is also popular among Flash artists!

Author Comments

EDIT:

As of FEB 16 2007, I learned who the TRUE author of the soundtrack was. He recently made an account on NG and submitted his work. He contacted me concerning several things, one being credit distribution.

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/view.php?id=186403 4

Sorry DJ B.a.r.

EDIT:

8/28/2010

Folks, this was the original weapon's instrumental piece to craze the internet. The Ballad of Blackmesa by Ronaldthecock, Battlefield 2 gun sounds by Serpento99, and CoD4 gun sounds by Serpento99 were all inspired by THIS flash, NOT the other way around. This is the ORIGINAL.

This submission predates all of their Youtube accounts, and the song, published in 2002 by DJ B.a.r., predates Youtube itself; Neither I, nor DJ B.a.r. could have possibly gotten the inspirations or idea from Youtube.

Reviews


matttam1998matttam1998

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Not bad

this is pretty good to other ones
but i have seen better :3



RaiinnnRaiinnn

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2011

So Cool

Wicked stuff :)



iagocsiagocs

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

lol

TK (Team Killer) is probihioted


People find this review helpful!

dmtoflinskidmtoflinski

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2010

dude you rock!

dude you are awesome
one question though does that sniper know he is killing his own teamate.... or am i mistaken and he is killing a enemy?


People find this review helpful!

GrilloXGrilloX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2010

mp3.

make an mp3. of it man
it's amazing your idea is super keep doing this awesome job


People find this review helpful!