Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 22, 2006 | 1:34 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 23, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Counter-Strike
    Counter-Strike One of the most popular games for LAN parties is also popular among Flash artists!

Author Comments

EDIT:

As of FEB 16 2007, I learned who the TRUE author of the soundtrack was. He recently made an account on NG and submitted his work. He contacted me concerning several things, one being credit distribution.

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/view.php?id=186403 4

Sorry DJ B.a.r.

EDIT:

8/28/2010

Folks, this was the original weapon's instrumental piece to craze the internet. The Ballad of Blackmesa by Ronaldthecock, Battlefield 2 gun sounds by Serpento99, and CoD4 gun sounds by Serpento99 were all inspired by THIS flash, NOT the other way around. This is the ORIGINAL.

This submission predates all of their Youtube accounts, and the song, published in 2002 by DJ B.a.r., predates Youtube itself; Neither I, nor DJ B.a.r. could have possibly gotten the inspirations or idea from Youtube.

Reviews


TrixiaoyuTrixiaoyu

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

Nice!!

I loved watching It ^^


StealthBeast responds:

I love that you loved watching it


CavemanRuthCavemanRuth

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

sweet

way to go uve turned guns into a sweet musical instrument


StealthBeast responds:

Yes, now lets do it in real life and end war.


pwnz1pwnz1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

SWEEET

fucking amazing, honestly this is 1 kick ass piece of flash!!!!

keep up the AMAZING work


StealthBeast responds:

yes. I know. I'm great.


FlorizFloriz

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

lol

lol


StealthBeast responds:

lol


pdpacospdpacos

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

awsome

the only thing that might have made this better would be if you had put differant animations in instead of the same ones over and over...but even with the repeats it was great. I loved how it sounded


People find this review helpful!
StealthBeast responds:

yes, i think that would have made it better too lol