Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 22, 2006 | 1:34 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 23, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Counter-Strike
    Counter-Strike One of the most popular games for LAN parties is also popular among Flash artists!

Author Comments

EDIT:

As of FEB 16 2007, I learned who the TRUE author of the soundtrack was. He recently made an account on NG and submitted his work. He contacted me concerning several things, one being credit distribution.

http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/view.php?id=186403 4

Sorry DJ B.a.r.

EDIT:

8/28/2010

Folks, this was the original weapon's instrumental piece to craze the internet. The Ballad of Blackmesa by Ronaldthecock, Battlefield 2 gun sounds by Serpento99, and CoD4 gun sounds by Serpento99 were all inspired by THIS flash, NOT the other way around. This is the ORIGINAL.

This submission predates all of their Youtube accounts, and the song, published in 2002 by DJ B.a.r., predates Youtube itself; Neither I, nor DJ B.a.r. could have possibly gotten the inspirations or idea from Youtube.

Reviews


RockzeroRockzero

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2009

who?

who would be the author?


StealthBeast responds:

I, StealthBeast, am the author of the animation. DJ B.a.r. is the author of the music.


shadowsasukeshadowsasuke

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 24, 2009

original

I loved the soundtrack and your art' great too.
It's just a bit long.


StealthBeast responds:

Agreed.


xXDaphatfriarXxxXDaphatfriarXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2009

Nice

Good Vid!
Reminds me of Battle Field 2 guns mix


StealthBeast responds:

Ironically, this predates that video.


leader126leader126

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2009

lol

that sniper killed his teammate 28 times!


People find this review helpful!
StealthBeast responds:

Really?

An earlier reviewer said it was 26.

Hmmm lol. It's a mystery.


3t9l3t9l

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2009

Lol

nice. the sniper was constantly camping on he wrong spawn xD, he must have killed that other guy 25 times!


StealthBeast responds:

Lol, that he did.