Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 21, 2006 | 4:14 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 22, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place February 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I'm not bitter or anything... ;-)

(I'm late for Valentine's Day, but... oh well.)

Reviews


blackasmblackasm

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2006

you have done it again!!

i must say katy, that you have done it yet again. It must be difficult because with every animation you do you set the bar even higher. There are only a few artists that i give 10's repeatedly and you are one of them. Great work, i cant wait till the next one.



PsychoknifeboyPsychoknifeboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2006

ya just gotta love the monkeys

Seriously, there's no way to not love the monkies and the music combination. Great choices, mad props on that. I've gotta say, most of the stuff that happens on Vday is BS, but I do have a girlfriend and I do buy her stuff. It's a good concept for a holiday, but people screwed it over. Gotta say, keep up the good work. If there was an 11 outta 10, it'd go to Sound and Humor. Very nice. Keep it up.

PKB



snowmanboysnowmanboy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2006

EVIL FLYING SOCK MONKEYS!!!!! SWEET!!!

Cupid lives in a shitty neighboorhood. I loved it! Great style and originality.

I'm in the same boat. V-Day sucks. What a bogus, commercial holiday. HOWEVER, I'll be the first one to admit that you'll probably always find me in Safeway at 9:30 pm on Feb. 14th buying a schmoozy card and orchids for the love of my life... :-P



ShadowCaelShadowCael

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

Interesting Flash...

I have to say though, that girl did not like Cupid. I really liked the graphics, and the concept was mildly amusing, if a mite creepy. Gave me chills...



TheDarkWiggleTheDarkWiggle

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

Sadistic, pitiful, nasty, gay.

You are one sick little animator, im sure you love hearing it. Not the good kind of unique gets you attention sick, the kind that puts you in jail with buff lesbians named Larry-Jane. You have at least some animating talent, so stop wasting it on anti-society gothic, steriotypical flashes. Thank you.