Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 19, 2006 | 11:58 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 22, 2006
  • Daily Feature February 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Updated with latest version.

Check Warbears.com for more!

Reviews


InsaneNinjaManInsaneNinjaMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2006

amazing game

hmm not so hard as many make it out to be. i finally got an A rank on it but how do you get to the last two bonuses?



phantom794phantom794

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2006

great work

nice artwork have to say the music got repetitive. After i failed one bit by a misclick i had to start again so plz (hopefully) when u create another add a few chances to take back, other than that a great game



LossoLosso

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2006

Nice

really addictive, although if u got to a late stage and lost by a misclick or just lost, and have to go right back to the beginning it was a real ...., maybe make a step back command or something? my only criticism and thats because of my lack of patience
Great game =]



Froggy524Froggy524

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2006

awesome!

I created an account just to review this game! I loved it, it kept me entertained for so long! It took me a little while to figure it out, but you have to make more, they're so much fun!



italyboyitalyboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2006

F-in sweet.

I love strategy games. and this game is one of the best ones I have played. I so funny too. I wish that you could have killed the pizza guy(which by the way is the funniest part). Please make more...I beg of you. I don't have a life *wink Wink*