Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 18, 2006 | 12:12 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 19, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place February 22, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally it is done.

I don't think I'm going to do another direct parody of a storyline for quite some time, this one has burned me out.
But I still think it was worth it, it was a fun ride, and months behind schedule, but it's finished.

Enjoy the climatic ending, tell me what you think and I'll see you next time.

Reviews


vashstarwind001vashstarwind001

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2010

okay

doc strange has always been something of a doc phil carry over, having read the whole series (including the hulk version, which is funny as heck) this is actualy a pretty good typecasting of evryone, scept psyloche, whos breasts werent as big as they could have been, good show tho


People find this review helpful!

GlidesGlides

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

So...

Why does Dr. Strange act like Dr. Phil



HedgieHedgie

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2010

As Always

Your abilitiy to parody the over the top antics of the Marvel storylines is top notch. Since you did house of M, Ive been wondering. Are you gonna do the Civil War next? Cause thats just chopped and prime for parody gold



ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

Great ending

This was probably the funniest episode of the series,whether it was Magneto getting jumped on both the X-Men & the Avengers or Scarlet Witch creating babies and Dr.Strange sounding & acting like Dr.Phil there was just so many funny moments in this episode and it solidfied the story of the whole series too



oddmanelfoddmanelf

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2009

I WAS THE MAIN VILLIAN!

"SMACK!!"
IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN MY IDEA!