Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 16, 2006 | 5:38 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 22, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

:: Edit: Wonderful! Daily Feature and Weekly 3rd Place! You NG users are so Freaks XD Thx to Tom for the FrontPage Too! Oh! Also... Now here we have a better version! No problems with the sound! Sorry for the size, but thats better now :)

I made this movie for the 5th Birhday of the submision "all yor base r blong 2 us" by "Bad_CRC". I worked a lot in that. I know... AYB is a bit old, but with this movie, AYB can Live for some days. Well... Remember this old parody.

This movie was awared. It got monthly 4th. You can check it here:
http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic.php?id=445796

OH! Try find the Easter Eggs! There are three!
If you need help to find them, in the main menu after the movie, click on Easter Eggs, here you will see where can they be (or maybe not ;P)

Enjoy the Movie! I --

www.joycot.com

Reviews


BiscottoBiscotto

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2007

Sweet.

Nice flash but not enouggh time to clik on rupee clock. that was the only egg i didn't get... :(


Sonucais responds:

awwww try again then


BreadmonsterBreadmonster

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2006

All your reviews are belong to us... ha ha ha

I loved this alot more than the original... and i liked the easter eggs alot!!!!


Sonucais responds:

ô_ó


wizkid1wizkid1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2006

PERFECT!!!!!!!!!

Do you want to know how many times I watched this consecutively? 11. It was that good!


Sonucais responds:

holy shit 11


KingDavidKingDavid

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2006

All my 5 r belong to this :-P

Seeing how all you base is new to me (I only learned about it about a month or 2 ago >_>) I love this! Ahah I got all the easter eggs to ^^. Great animation unlike the first ahah, this rocks!

^^
King_David


Sonucais responds:

The first one made this one.


Malice-dragonMalice-dragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2006

all my 10 r belong to this

Comment to last guy: 'so good it needs over 2 !'s and a 1 at the end!

Verrrrrryyy good! i love all your base stuff and what was that 'song' in easter egg 2? i found that one the funniest 1 was confusing as was 3


Sonucais responds:

i dont remember the song, but was mentioned on one of the reviews.