Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 16, 2006 | 5:38 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

:: Edit: Wonderful! Daily Feature and Weekly 3rd Place! You NG users are so Freaks XD Thx to Tom for the FrontPage Too! Oh! Also... Now here we have a better version! No problems with the sound! Sorry for the size, but thats better now :)

I made this movie for the 5th Birhday of the submision "all yor base r blong 2 us" by "Bad_CRC". I worked a lot in that. I know... AYB is a bit old, but with this movie, AYB can Live for some days. Well... Remember this old parody.

This movie was awared. It got monthly 4th. You can check it here:
http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic.php?id=445796

OH! Try find the Easter Eggs! There are three!
If you need help to find them, in the main menu after the movie, click on Easter Eggs, here you will see where can they be (or maybe not ;P)

Enjoy the Movie! I --

www.joycot.com

Reviews


Vincent-NightmarishVincent-Nightmarish

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2006

A classic

I love this and I love you for making a new version of it, it rocks.


Sonucais responds:

omg you love me <3


SanskeSanske

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2006

Nice...a remake of my fav flash ^^ San is happy!

i like the mouth movement...what can i say i like lil things that can catch my attention^^.


Sonucais responds:

doky


Rabbi-KriegRabbi-Krieg

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2006

That rocked

I got all the easter eggs. I must say that was very awesome. Even though AYB is old you still gave it some flare and some originality (if indeed that is possible). I thought it was a great submission.


Sonucais responds:

:P


GreyLord5GreyLord5

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2007

Woa

I think this is tied with the original. Either that or it's slightly better or slightly worse.


Sonucais responds:

thanks


unknown117unknown117

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2006

woa

this was awesome nice remake i think this was better than the old version nice job


Sonucais responds:

... why do you think it? :)