Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 16, 2006 | 5:38 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

:: Edit: Wonderful! Daily Feature and Weekly 3rd Place! You NG users are so Freaks XD Thx to Tom for the FrontPage Too! Oh! Also... Now here we have a better version! No problems with the sound! Sorry for the size, but thats better now :)

I made this movie for the 5th Birhday of the submision "all yor base r blong 2 us" by "Bad_CRC". I worked a lot in that. I know... AYB is a bit old, but with this movie, AYB can Live for some days. Well... Remember this old parody.

This movie was awared. It got monthly 4th. You can check it here:
http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic.php?id=445796

OH! Try find the Easter Eggs! There are three!
If you need help to find them, in the main menu after the movie, click on Easter Eggs, here you will see where can they be (or maybe not ;P)

Enjoy the Movie! I --

www.joycot.com

Reviews


ZarekftwZarekftw

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2008

lmao

very funny

but even more funny is snakegrayfox (the review underneath me) making fun of "japan" people and the "japanis" company's bad english ( its japanese :P )

not only that but "for there bad english" tsk tsk, we all know its their..

lrn 2 spel n00b


People find this review helpful!

SNAKEGRAYFOXSNAKEGRAYFOX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2008

Very Good if not EXELENT

Its always fun to watch Japan people with VERY BAD ENGLISH. I Thank the Japanis company for there bad english



ladydarkoneladydarkone

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2008

We get signal

Fantastic update, love the extras. All my stars are belong to this. So glad I found this again. Thanks!


People find this review helpful!

this310this310

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2008

!!!!ME LOVE ALL BASE!

ALL MY STAR BELONG TO THIS!


People find this review helpful!

BlacktayBlacktay

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2008

All your flash are belong to me.

All my 5 are belong to this, of course.

Numa Cat dance was a giant LOL.

Make another one, this is a good idea.


People find this review helpful!