Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 16, 2006 | 5:38 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

:: Edit: Wonderful! Daily Feature and Weekly 3rd Place! You NG users are so Freaks XD Thx to Tom for the FrontPage Too! Oh! Also... Now here we have a better version! No problems with the sound! Sorry for the size, but thats better now :)

I made this movie for the 5th Birhday of the submision "all yor base r blong 2 us" by "Bad_CRC". I worked a lot in that. I know... AYB is a bit old, but with this movie, AYB can Live for some days. Well... Remember this old parody.

This movie was awared. It got monthly 4th. You can check it here:
http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic.php?id=445796

OH! Try find the Easter Eggs! There are three!
If you need help to find them, in the main menu after the movie, click on Easter Eggs, here you will see where can they be (or maybe not ;P)

Enjoy the Movie! I --

www.joycot.com

Reviews


nepynepsnepyneps

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2009

reva;ution

one of the best vids ever



protagonistmanprotagonistman

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2009

to freaking sweet....

so long ago....and i still find it extremly hilarious. never forget what they REAKKY mean with this....(the author might not XD )......but hey.....he did a wonderful job!



ubermuffinsubermuffins

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2009

bad english is funny

u.. my five... get? to yours?


Sonucais responds:

you get me a five


anuanuanuanuanuanu

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2008

All My 15 Are Belong to This

the title says it all.

"Move Out Every Points. For This Great Flash"



dicenniandicennian

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

oh GOD this is epic

Where can I download this remix? and what game theme are the melody with the electric-synth guitarr from?