Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 16, 2006 | 5:38 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

:: Edit: Wonderful! Daily Feature and Weekly 3rd Place! You NG users are so Freaks XD Thx to Tom for the FrontPage Too! Oh! Also... Now here we have a better version! No problems with the sound! Sorry for the size, but thats better now :)

I made this movie for the 5th Birhday of the submision "all yor base r blong 2 us" by "Bad_CRC". I worked a lot in that. I know... AYB is a bit old, but with this movie, AYB can Live for some days. Well... Remember this old parody.

This movie was awared. It got monthly 4th. You can check it here:
http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic.php?id=445796

OH! Try find the Easter Eggs! There are three!
If you need help to find them, in the main menu after the movie, click on Easter Eggs, here you will see where can they be (or maybe not ;P)

Enjoy the Movie! I --

www.joycot.com

Reviews


Darkwiz666Darkwiz666

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

Much loved this do I!

I remember I had put this on my MP3 player ages ago...lol!

And me and a friend were planning on putting a bunch of AYB posters up around town, but we graduated and forgot about it...-_-


People find this review helpful!

hawk328hawk328

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2009

Sad face

I can not find the first t\easter egg other two are easy good flash deenitly desivers it's daily award



DodershiftDodershift

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2009

me to give 5 you

me to are you give 5/5 10/10!



FigterFigter

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

aaaaaaaaaaaaawsome

I have never seen myself replay the same flash this manny times


People find this review helpful!

Uberninja2Uberninja2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 3, 2009

I will admit but...

This tribute is actually slightly better than the original. But don't get me wrong, I still like the original movie as well.