Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 16, 2006 | 5:38 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 22, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

:: Edit: Wonderful! Daily Feature and Weekly 3rd Place! You NG users are so Freaks XD Thx to Tom for the FrontPage Too! Oh! Also... Now here we have a better version! No problems with the sound! Sorry for the size, but thats better now :)

I made this movie for the 5th Birhday of the submision "all yor base r blong 2 us" by "Bad_CRC". I worked a lot in that. I know... AYB is a bit old, but with this movie, AYB can Live for some days. Well... Remember this old parody.

This movie was awared. It got monthly 4th. You can check it here:
http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic.php?id=445796

OH! Try find the Easter Eggs! There are three!
If you need help to find them, in the main menu after the movie, click on Easter Eggs, here you will see where can they be (or maybe not ;P)

Enjoy the Movie! I --

www.joycot.com

Reviews


ViperMaskViperMask

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2006

5 Years Already?

What the fuck? Already? Damn I feel old.


Sonucais responds:

lol


YtwoK360YtwoK360

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2006

Great!!

that was awesome! I'm not normally a fan and I still loved it!!!
1
A+!!! This is great! lol!



burbur

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 19, 2006

sprites movie

I can't help but notice you bragging around in the review for another game that you could make "such drawings in six hours". But I am yet to see any drawing of yours at all. What you do is sprite movies which basically is cut&paste. Honestly, your movies are well done, but no drawing at all. Just forget about those flame war shit, all it does is giving you a bad reputation for acting like a seven-years-old.

Better keep focusing on your movies as they are like I said, well done. But be mature enough to accept that there are others who can draw better than you (well, maybe not, but show some drawings to proof this).

Anyway, I don't want to start a new flame here, so don't get this wrong. :)


Sonucais responds:

Well... I like animate sprite movies (only from my favorites vg)

I'm not angry, lol


RylasasinRylasasin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2006

Great movie man!

I loved it, original and classic scenes, plus the easter eggs were good too (except for one, the "be happy" one I really didn't care for, but the enterprise one and the sonic one was good)

heres a spolier: the be happy one can be found in the scene with the nes cartrige, the enerprise one is in the pokemon scene (color), and the sonic one can be found in the gameboy zelda scene


Sonucais responds:

Be Happy is a parody for "B" (ClockCrew)


RandomOneRandomOne

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2006

Nice job. The ol' AYB...good times.

Good work. Keep it up. All of their base are belong to me. Move zig.