Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 16, 2006 | 5:38 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

:: Edit: Wonderful! Daily Feature and Weekly 3rd Place! You NG users are so Freaks XD Thx to Tom for the FrontPage Too! Oh! Also... Now here we have a better version! No problems with the sound! Sorry for the size, but thats better now :)

I made this movie for the 5th Birhday of the submision "all yor base r blong 2 us" by "Bad_CRC". I worked a lot in that. I know... AYB is a bit old, but with this movie, AYB can Live for some days. Well... Remember this old parody.

This movie was awared. It got monthly 4th. You can check it here:
http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic.php?id=445796

OH! Try find the Easter Eggs! There are three!
If you need help to find them, in the main menu after the movie, click on Easter Eggs, here you will see where can they be (or maybe not ;P)

Enjoy the Movie! I --

www.joycot.com

Reviews


FraggothFraggoth

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2006

Ah, the memories...

Well, it would appear that All our base are belong to Cats yet again... I sure as heck wouldn't want it any other way!!! Thank you for breathing some life back into this great classic!


Sonucais responds:

no problem


Sneye777Sneye777

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2006

This is the flash of all flashes

YOU HAVE NO CHANCE TO SURVIVE MAKE YOUR TIME!!!
Fine job in showing how to make flash like this!!!


Sonucais responds:

:P


DarkShootistOmegaDarkShootistOmega

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2006

I'm a doctor! Not a actor! Not a milkman!

I've always loved that quote.
I love this flash!
Hell, I even love the cedits! What was that captain smoking anyways?


Sonucais responds:

what!? Smoke can kill.


zero1-Xzero1-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2006

All my points r belong 2 u

2 simple words to the author: make another. But seriously, this was awesome, nobody can ever forget that legendary quote "All your base are belong to us." You are awesome man, awesome!


Sonucais responds:

I don't going to make an other full AYB Movie.


daverboydaverboy

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2006

Eh. . .

It had one or two good points, like the gravestone, but other than that, it wasn't as good as the original. Also, some of them went by too fast, and some of the photoshopping was way too obvious.


Sonucais responds:

erm... ok