Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 16, 2006 | 5:38 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

:: Edit: Wonderful! Daily Feature and Weekly 3rd Place! You NG users are so Freaks XD Thx to Tom for the FrontPage Too! Oh! Also... Now here we have a better version! No problems with the sound! Sorry for the size, but thats better now :)

I made this movie for the 5th Birhday of the submision "all yor base r blong 2 us" by "Bad_CRC". I worked a lot in that. I know... AYB is a bit old, but with this movie, AYB can Live for some days. Well... Remember this old parody.

This movie was awared. It got monthly 4th. You can check it here:
http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic.php?id=445796

OH! Try find the Easter Eggs! There are three!
If you need help to find them, in the main menu after the movie, click on Easter Eggs, here you will see where can they be (or maybe not ;P)

Enjoy the Movie! I --

www.joycot.com

Reviews


shevan123shevan123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2010

this is REALLY funny

i loved it



Sonic13456789Sonic13456789

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

lol

found every single easter egg!!!



foxyfoxerfoxyfoxer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

All my

stars belong to us


People find this review helpful!

BonafiedLoverBonafiedLover

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2010

Someone set us up the bomb!

This song is stuck in my head, now whenever I play capture the flag or anything related I can't help but say "All your base are belong to us".


People find this review helpful!

voter96voter96

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

LOL

I'm going on GOOGLE, right now, to look for these images.


People find this review helpful!