Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 16, 2006 | 5:38 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

:: Edit: Wonderful! Daily Feature and Weekly 3rd Place! You NG users are so Freaks XD Thx to Tom for the FrontPage Too! Oh! Also... Now here we have a better version! No problems with the sound! Sorry for the size, but thats better now :)

I made this movie for the 5th Birhday of the submision "all yor base r blong 2 us" by "Bad_CRC". I worked a lot in that. I know... AYB is a bit old, but with this movie, AYB can Live for some days. Well... Remember this old parody.

This movie was awared. It got monthly 4th. You can check it here:
http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic.php?id=445796

OH! Try find the Easter Eggs! There are three!
If you need help to find them, in the main menu after the movie, click on Easter Eggs, here you will see where can they be (or maybe not ;P)

Enjoy the Movie! I --

www.joycot.com

Reviews


X1n30phX1n30ph

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2006

What you say?

Launch all Zigs for great justice!

AYBABTU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =D


Sonucais responds:

OMFG! FREAK! XD


bean-smackbean-smack

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2006

interesting

i would say more of a remake or a tribute, but most defenitly not a parady. i love it. stays true to the classic.


People find this review helpful!
Sonucais responds:

yup


xeno106xeno106

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2006

YaY

ALL YOUR BASE ARE BELONG TO US!!!! ^^


Sonucais responds:

YAY!


WankForPeaceWankForPeace

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2006

All your base lives on

undyeing legacy? you bet! nice one!


Sonucais responds:

uh? thx


IdocreatingIdocreating

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2006

IT LIVES!!!

HURRAY!


People find this review helpful!
Sonucais responds:

YAY