Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 16, 2006 | 5:38 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

:: Edit: Wonderful! Daily Feature and Weekly 3rd Place! You NG users are so Freaks XD Thx to Tom for the FrontPage Too! Oh! Also... Now here we have a better version! No problems with the sound! Sorry for the size, but thats better now :)

I made this movie for the 5th Birhday of the submision "all yor base r blong 2 us" by "Bad_CRC". I worked a lot in that. I know... AYB is a bit old, but with this movie, AYB can Live for some days. Well... Remember this old parody.

This movie was awared. It got monthly 4th. You can check it here:
http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic.php?id=445796

OH! Try find the Easter Eggs! There are three!
If you need help to find them, in the main menu after the movie, click on Easter Eggs, here you will see where can they be (or maybe not ;P)

Enjoy the Movie! I --

www.joycot.com

Reviews


TrecoSpossiTrecoSpossi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2008

nice

it even showed that fanmade calvin and hobbes strip that i musta found way back in 2003!



hazonkuhazonku

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2008

EPIC tribute to an EPIC Flash

All my 10 are belong to this!
LOLz I thinks I just might prove my geekness once & for all & get AYB inked on me some where in runes. Then when people are like WTF does your tatt say??? I will reply with ALL YOUR BASE ARE BELONG TO US! I just might have to make a brand new super duper updated version of AYB just to keep it alive. I'm looking forward to when the latest & greatest internet meme hits the scene when I'm like 70 & tell my grand kids, "that are shit, what know you about all your base are belong to us?"
Very good job, & I enjoyed the easter eggs, very cool.



b3rtb3rt

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 12, 2008

AWesome!!

cool but repetitive



Killerpriest1886Killerpriest1886

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2008

Wow

That was amazing. How did the All your base belong to us get up on the Times Square electric sign thingy? Was it a hax or a video editing thing or what?



LadyFirebladeLadyFireblade

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2008

Nobody will make AYB into dead

I am liking main video. All my 5 are belong to this. Haters have no chance to blam make their time.


People find this review helpful!