Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 16, 2006 | 5:38 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

:: Edit: Wonderful! Daily Feature and Weekly 3rd Place! You NG users are so Freaks XD Thx to Tom for the FrontPage Too! Oh! Also... Now here we have a better version! No problems with the sound! Sorry for the size, but thats better now :)

I made this movie for the 5th Birhday of the submision "all yor base r blong 2 us" by "Bad_CRC". I worked a lot in that. I know... AYB is a bit old, but with this movie, AYB can Live for some days. Well... Remember this old parody.

This movie was awared. It got monthly 4th. You can check it here:
http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic.php?id=445796

OH! Try find the Easter Eggs! There are three!
If you need help to find them, in the main menu after the movie, click on Easter Eggs, here you will see where can they be (or maybe not ;P)

Enjoy the Movie! I --

www.joycot.com

Reviews


alecsander56alecsander56

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2008

base base

the band that has 2 also used (or showed) all your base in all their songs except for tusoud.



megamad-rabbitmegamad-rabbit

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2008

funny

funny stuff and nice easter egg



WebmisstressWebmisstress

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2008

All Your Cheese are Belong to Me.

I love the short with sonic. It's awesome!



AdathorRulesAdathorRules

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2008

lol funny

the grammar is horrible and thats why its funny



JabberWockyJabberWocky

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2008

All my 5 r belong 2 u.

How r u gentleman. All my 5 r belong 2 u. U r on the way to getting an award. U hav great movie make ur time. =3
Wock, out!