Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 16, 2006 | 5:38 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

:: Edit: Wonderful! Daily Feature and Weekly 3rd Place! You NG users are so Freaks XD Thx to Tom for the FrontPage Too! Oh! Also... Now here we have a better version! No problems with the sound! Sorry for the size, but thats better now :)

I made this movie for the 5th Birhday of the submision "all yor base r blong 2 us" by "Bad_CRC". I worked a lot in that. I know... AYB is a bit old, but with this movie, AYB can Live for some days. Well... Remember this old parody.

This movie was awared. It got monthly 4th. You can check it here:
http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic.php?id=445796

OH! Try find the Easter Eggs! There are three!
If you need help to find them, in the main menu after the movie, click on Easter Eggs, here you will see where can they be (or maybe not ;P)

Enjoy the Movie! I --

www.joycot.com

Reviews


harrypottershitharrypottershit

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2008

ther are some changes

wow! not only did you make an all your base video, but you also but mouth animation, cool!


People find this review helpful!

BenzolBenzol

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2008

mwahahahah^^

when i saw this the first time i searched for it everywhere on the net and now i found it here at NG! xD
woohoo! ALL UR BASE R BELONG 2 US!!!
very funny translation faults in this game^^


People find this review helpful!

lusviklusvik

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2008

What happen?

Someone set up us the bomb!

OMG the music is fuckin good but i think the guys who did this game didn't know how to write correctly


People find this review helpful!

FreedomFighter2008FreedomFighter2008

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2008

How are you gentlemen?

All your base are belong to us

LMFAO

pure ownage


People find this review helpful!

yahooenyyahooeny

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2008

AYB

Awesome! This totally captures the spirit of the original. By making my dad think its stupid